Book now New York

Feature reviews (scroll down for more reviews)

More verified reviews powered by TrustYou

Live reviews updated independently by TrustYou daily

90

Hi, my stay started off a bit rocky but I moved apartments and it was wonderful. Mary was absolutely amazing. She was so helpful, kind and quick when it came to moving apartments. Throughout my stay, she was always very very responsive and nothing was ever too much trouble. I cannot sing her praises enough! Also, Min who cleaned the apartment each week was wonderful too. She always left the apartment sparkling and she was a pleasure to have around, She was very accommodating when I was working and did her wonderful cleaning around me. Min kept the apartment spotless and sparkling each week.

- Michele T.23-10-2020
100

great hospitality! thanks Jarwin and Jolene!

23-10-2020
90

贴心的服务,工作人员友好热情,酒店干净,设施完备

23-10-2020
80

I’m satisfied with the facility, room condition and customer service especially Jarwin/Jolene who is very helpful during my 7 days stay. However, the Wi-Fi network connection is pretty weak and I face several disconnect down time when I’m working from hotel room. Hope the Wi-Fi connection can be improved. The room is clean and tidy. Spacious not too noisy Need improvement.

- Patricia Y. L. W.22-10-2020
80

Jarwin & Jolene have been very helpful during my stay. Thank you all so much. Min has done a very good job A little too pricey Often got disconnected. A lot to improve.

- Connie T.22-10-2020
100

I came back from Malaysia and stay in heritage Collection on boat quay for my quarantine period. The room is clean, a lot of cooking utensils which surprise me , and special thanks to Jolene for her attentiveness and services, even though she and can’t help me directly with my request as I’m under quarantine, but still she try to solve the problem as much as she could in text form. I recognize quality of service from her, and I wish her all the best in future .

- O. P. K.22-10-2020
100

Enjoyed my stay greatly, the staff (Jarwin and Jolene) were very helpful and welcoming.

- Suraj22-10-2020
90

Value for money. Great room, very comfortable with basic necessities. Maybe upgrade the self check in safety key box.. Microwave got some weird smell

- Gracey22-10-2020