Book now New York

Feature reviews (scroll down for more reviews)

More verified reviews powered by TrustYou

Live reviews updated independently by TrustYou daily

100

It has been a very enjoyable stay! I am most impressed with Mary upon arrival. Mary has brought this whole experience to another level. Her personal touch is something to look upon. She’s always reachable and passionate. Something that’s not easily sported these days. Not only is the location a star, as I am very sensitive to noise, the apartment breaks away from it completely even though it’s along the main road. There’s practically everything in the room, and that makes staying very convenient. I would definitely return to stay without a doubt! Up keeping is marvelous

- Nellie T.06-07-2020
100

My guest relation specialist, Arynna, was a great help and made everything smooth.

06-07-2020
100

Its a great place to stay. Easy access to either City Hall or Bugis Mrt. Perfect for couple or single stay. Have all the amenities needed. Bill, the guest service manager has been superb, very helpful and tends to all queries immediately. The sales team are very friendly. Housekeeping is doing a great job keeping the place tidy. Best of both location. Can walk down to city hall, bugis, kg glam. For this price, the room comes with a microwave, an induction cooker, a fridge, a closet and able to do your laundry. Totally worth it. Able to stream movies without any lagging

- Ruzaiman J.03-07-2020
100

The place is great! Since its overlooking the singapore river and everything is accessible. Jarwin and his team were great aswell they’ve been accommodating specially jarwin when i needed help with an ice pack. Little problem was that, i hope the room has an exhaust fan or something so when you cook the entire room will not smell like the food. One time the cleaning lady didnt able to properly cleaned the room in staying, however the rest were very great. Sometimes you can hear loud foot steps from the guest occupying upstairs. Not the hotels fault Love the location! Quite pricy, however i would understand since the location is great. Just that i have stay quite long and it was a bit pricey for me. Im usually video chatting with family and friends and they said sometimes its kinda pixilated.

- Beth A.03-07-2020
100

Was a great place to stay. The guest relations officer was great and a friendly. His name was Jarwin.

01-07-2020
100

Well done Heritage apartment! Cosy and comfortable stay. Bill is a good manager in the team. All team members keep it up

- T. C. Y.28-06-2020
100

Beyond expectation. I didn’t expect the room to be very much comfortable for the price I pay in the City area. Jarwin the Manager does exceptional job and very accomodating. He allowed me to check in earlier than 3pm as I have important meeting to attend and need the room earlier. I left my sunglases in the Hotel and I am hope that Jarwin can help to find it. Very Clean. Modern design With Netflix and Apple TV right in front of you before bed. You cant complain much. Not for somebody who likes quiet environment, but it works for me perfectly. Food centre, 711, bars just outside of the building. $75 a day. You cant find any better. Not the fastest, but does the job just fine.

- Febri M.28-06-2020
100

Hi Mr jarwin, Mr jarwin is very helpful,easy to contact him specialy I need some help,and ask some questions,,Mr jarwin is very humble, Thanks to him while I’m staying there at heritage apartment, Net and clean Good Easy to access by bus and taxi Good

- Juvelyn B.25-06-2020