Book now Min 7 nights stay
Singapore | New York

Featured reviews

More verified reviews powered by TrustYou

Live reviews updated independently by TrustYou daily

100

Jarwin has been an excellent host. The stay was really nice, especially in the room which I got on the later part of my stay. Post my stay I also advised a lot of my colleagues to choose Heritage apts. Highly recommended. It was not working during first 2 days of my stay.

- Rahul A.12-04-2019
80

Mary was very helpful. She was always so prompt replying my messages. She wanted to make sure I have comfortable stay in Heritage apt.

- Sun10-04-2019
80

Everything is good! Good location and the room is comfortable!

- Corrine06-04-2019
100

Great stay experience. Mary is very helpful throughout my stay. She is very responsive too. Would love to stay here again

01-04-2019
100

Great stay and host

- Amey B.01-04-2019
90

Mary was very nice and helpful. She made sure we were comfortable and showed me how to operate the washer/dryer and Apple TV when she checked us in. She communicated with us constantly about housekeeping and airport transfer. We would definitely come back and recommend Heritage Apartments. The pillows were too firm for me, but that’s just my preference. The rooms are not massive but there’s ample space for two people in the King rooms. Better wifi than some hotels we’ve stayed at in Singapore.

- Joanne M. P.31-03-2019
80

Lovely hotel and great location. There was just a little bit of a downfall when our room was different from the confirmation email we received which resulted us trying to open up the wrong door. I then called Ray who was happy to help and took us to the right room. There was also a weird smell every time we would open the door to our apartment. We tried to open the windows but the smell was still there. Other than that the hotel was very clean and comfy beds. The location was great when catching buses and the restaurants downstairs were fairly nice. Only 2 pillows when we got there but I know they are more than happy to organise more when you ask.

- Kelsie O.31-03-2019
100

Great work by Jarwin. Best ever

- Pavels31-03-2019