Book now Min 7 nights stay
Singapore | New York

Featured reviews

More verified reviews powered by TrustYou

Live reviews updated independently by TrustYou daily

100

She is helpful and prompt in response to all my requests. I really enjoyed my stay. Bed needs to be firmer. Central location but a bit noisy from the Food Street.

- Jenny P.09-08-2019
90

Mary is very approachable and supportive. Only suggestion is increase room cleaning frequency and no restaurant service. Since there is no restaurant service and cleaning is done once in a week.

- Dipankar B.09-08-2019
90

The location was amazing, beautiful buildings around and malls in walking distance. The staff was helpful and nice.

- Katarína09-08-2019
100

Jarwin & Priscilla were super attentive helpful during my stay. I got all I needed. Small feedback for the apartment which is the stairs, I had a big suitcase and it was very difficult to move the suitcase up/down.

- Anna08-08-2019
90

Jarwin was very friendly and helpful especially on the last day

- William D.08-08-2019
100

Jarwin is terrific, our team had a lovely stay in Singapore, thanks for being so hospitable! the bed is a bit too soft for my liking best, pretty quiet too although it is between clarke q and boat q not sure how much my company paid for this nothing to complain about

- Lina O.08-08-2019
100

so comfortable and cozy house

- Jin07-08-2019
90

I had a great experience with Heritage. Their staff is incredibly friendly and attentive (thanks Priscilla and Mary!). The apartment was exactly what I needed. It’s location was fantastic, but still quiet in apartment 4. It was small but it was not shared with anyone else and had all the amenities I needed. Would definitely recommend Heritage apartments to my friends and family.

07-08-2019