Book now New York

Feature reviews (scroll down for more reviews)

More verified reviews powered by TrustYou

Live reviews updated independently by TrustYou daily

90

My stay here was great, exactly what i needed for the amount of time that i was staying. The Cleaning Staff did an amazing job and Mary was excellent, extremely kind and welcoming, if i had any issues at all she was always more than happy to help. Would stay there again. Cleaning staff did an amazing job If i am being picky, the rooms are a little small. All depends on how long you are staying there and how much space you need. Mrt close by, Chinatown one side of the road which is great for food, Club st behind which is great for drinks. Boat Quay only 10 minute walk away. Went off once or twice but for the most part it was great.

- Shawn B.01-04-2020
80

-电子炉有问题 -杯子少了一个,我没提问因为我没用到。为了保障我自己我会写在这里

30-03-2020
80

The overall experience in staying at “The POST” was amazing. I had been there for 2 months and felt exactly like my home. Thank you so much the whole team to provide such a wonderful experience

- Neetha30-03-2020
100

Overall is Super n nice place and d guide really good person n takec us

- Mathialagan30-03-2020
80

Amazing location and I love how the space was structured. Mary is very supportive and took care of during my stay.

- Jake V.30-03-2020
90

Jarwin – always helpful, supportive with things regarding the setup of the hotel room but personal issues that need assistance Ran in WIFI issues for a day

- David L.29-03-2020
80

Excellent location; walking distance to Raffles Place, Downtown and Asia Square. Love that you can do laundry (washing powder is provided). Fully equipped with oven and crockery for those preparing their own meals. Window seems quite soundproof, hence was not affected by street level noise and music from bars downstairs (weeknights). Appreciate Jarvin’s professionalism during check-in. He followed up closely on resolving the wifi connectivity and communicated regularly. Suggest that the property provide clear operation instructions for the TV as I had problems getting signal during my stay. Overall, a rare opportunity to stay at an iconic location by the Singapore River. Very clean. The property provides only weekly cleaning. I stayed for 3 nights, which is probably my maximum tolerance for no cleaning or rubbish disposal during my stay. Would be reasonable to have at least rubbish disposed on a more frequent basis, instead of weekly. Firm mattress for a good night’s sleep Unbeatable location by the Singapore River and within walking distance to the CBD 2020 promo, hence good value There was no wifi connectivity for 1.5 days which Jarvik attended to promptly. Nevertheless I didn’t get the chance to use the wifi much.

- Sy28-03-2020
100

Nice staff. Clean room and good maintenance.

27-03-2020