Book now Min 7 nights stay
Singapore | New York

Featured reviews

More verified reviews powered by TrustYou

Live reviews updated independently by TrustYou daily

80

Clean, good and comfort. Walking distance to Bugis and Mrt. Will definetly come back again Thumbs up nice and tidy Cozy and comfort Within walking distance to Bugis and MRT Slightly expensive Sometimes is disconnected

- Do T. Y. N.11-06-2019
80

Warm hospitality and services by the host.

- Cl11-06-2019
90

Excellent location and very comfortable loft with good design. Self-serving laundry is very good to traveller. The host handler Ray who is super friendly and supportive on everything. A bit dusty

- Bamboo C. (.10-06-2019
100

The stay is comfortable. I’m very happy the way Mary was here to greet me and helped me on my arrival in Singapore. She explained everything so precisely. I would definitely recommend others to look for Heritage Apartments for stay. I like how the apartment is fully furnished to meet my needs. Definitely a thumbs up. 🙂

- Mohit S.10-06-2019
80

Good, but not really what I understand by serviced apartment or what I have experienced in the past. Apartment is only sparsely equipped; towels need to be washed by yourself.

10-06-2019
80

Clean, great service, good locations

- Rose10-06-2019
90

A very pleasant place to stay with all the amenities one would need for a long stay in Singapore. A very huge shout out goes to Mary who has gone above and beyond to make our stay very memorable and pleasant.

- John &. T.09-06-2019
100

Good location and service I don’t confutable this stay , because the room not Well ventilated room type With windows, and quite damp

- Kathleen T.09-06-2019