Book now New York

Feature reviews (scroll down for more reviews)

More verified reviews powered by TrustYou

Live reviews updated independently by TrustYou daily

100

Bill was really nice and always a great help. Thank you for everything.

- Cristian30-05-2020
100

Arynna is a very nice lady who checks in me and provide me with lots of info like where to get the good food nearby the apartment and keeping me safe.

- Ivy C.30-05-2020
100

Bill is a very helpful person.

- Vince28-05-2020
80

Hi! Had good time staying for second time and thanks again for Jarwin and Arynna for their good hospitality while i was there! Definitely going back soon and hope those two will help again! Thank you

- Yura T.28-05-2020
100

I had a great stay at Heritage Apartments (Boat Quay). The place itself was comfortable, clean and well-furnished. The view was great as well! The apartment was in an amazing location – lots of food and convenience stores nearby. All communications with the team went really well. Check-in and check-out were both smooth. Everyone was warm and friendly – especially Jarwin and Arynna, who were both cheerful, warm and prompt in their responses! WiFi dropped at times.

- Sarah28-05-2020
100

Excellent stay, perfect location, excellent housekeepers and guest managers! Bill was great at helping to manage a tricky situation and he was very responsive!

- Roxanne27-05-2020
100

The implementation of Circuit Breaker (CB) due to the present COVID-19 situation has propelled myself to reluctantly think of an ideal venue for me to house myself for my Life Coaching profession without the usual disturbances from my 2 beautiful energetic & hyper sons. You see I was scratching my head as which kind of establishment will make the BEST SENSE for me. I’m sure we all prefer a bigger space, cosy, private, comfortable, centralised location, easy access to amenities and the list goes on. But little would I ever imagine that the management of an establishment is KEY to one’s satisfaction… leaps and bounds…. I noticed the Heritage Group had many ideal locations dispersed in the most enchanting spots in the city area. With its reasonable competitive published prices, it certainly caught my attention. So no surprise I was enjoying the warm hospitality from the premises of Heritage Collections Boat Quay, Chinatown, CityHall on Seah Street and last but not least , The Post on Purvis Street. But I questioned myself why did I feel so comfy day in and day out residing in the various premises even though they aren’t the usual suspects like The Hilton, Marriott or Hyatt? All thanks to the exemplary hosts, Jarwin and Bill. If I were to sum up in one word of them, they are just absolutely EXEMPLARY! Like any other jobs, high level of stress are involved as their main roles are meeting, managing and handling in house guests. I applause for their loyalty to the Group by edifying the hotel group, enhancing its good name. They walk the talk and led the parade by the exercising what they preach and regulations stipulated by the CB. I have not witnessed any 2 guys full of energy, vibrance and carries a flair for their individual roles they play. In house guests could vouch that they always put us before them and time and again, sacrifices made by using their precious time to appease guests and professionally managing them with absolute polite, impeccable manners. Kudos to Jarwin & Bill. The two gentlemen who are definitely precious assets a house brand like the Heritage Group could have. Well done guys! You certainly won the hearts of many.

- Marcus S.26-05-2020
100

I had a long term stay at Heritage Boat Quay and it was generally a great experience. I felt that communications with staff like Jarwin was excellent and friendly. If I had any issues or needs they were promptly taken care of and I did not worry about getting the support I needed. Jarwin was also able to fix a problem I had with my A/C very quickly, which was really helpful. The cleanings were also great and they were flexible about cleaning times. I was satisfied with my experience.

- William25-05-2020